Events Diary

2021
British Dressage Guidlines

Monday 12th July   - Emily Harris Dressage Clinic

https://www.woodingtontraining.co.uk/emily-harris

July

 Sunday 4th July   - Arena Eventing Clinic.

https://www.woodingtontraining.co.uk/cheryl-bezants

Tuesday 20th July   - CRC  Unaffiliated Evening Dressage

Contact  Chilworth Riding Club  for details.

Thursday 22nd July    - Cheryl Bezants Jumping  Clinic.

https://www.woodingtontraining.co.uk/cheryl-bezants

Wednesday 7th July - NFRC  Unaffiliated Evening Dressage

Open to NF members and Woodington liveries.

Contact NFRC for details.

August

Sunday 25th July    - Unaffiliated Dressage to Music

https://www.woodingtontraining.co.uk/events

Thursday 5th August    - Cheryl Bezants Jumping  Clinic.

https://www.woodingtontraining.co.uk/cheryl-bezants

Sunday 22nd August - Bluebells Horse Show

CANCELLED - CANCELLED - CANCELLED

Monday 23rd August  - CRC  Unaffiliated Evening Dressage

Contact  Chilworth Riding Club  for details.

Sunday 15th August   - Area 17 Riding Clubs

Dressage to Music Qualifier. 

September

Sunday 26th September    - Unaffiliated Dressage 

https://www.woodingtontraining.co.uk/events

Date  TBC   - Roland Tong Dressage Clinic

https://www.woodingtontraining.co.uk/roland-tong