Events Diary

2022
British Dressage Guidlines

Tuesday 10th May   - Emily Harris Dressage Clinic

https://www.woodingtontraining.co.uk/emily-harris

May

Sunday 1st   May   - No Stress Dressage

https://www.facebook.com/nostressdressageuk/

Tuesday 10th May   - CRC Evening  Dressage

Contact Chilworth Riding Club for details

June

Friday 13th May    - Cheryl Bezants Jumping  Clinic.

https://www.woodingtontraining.co.uk/cheryl-bezants

Friday 27th May    - Cheryl Bezants Jumping  Clinic.

https://www.woodingtontraining.co.uk/cheryl-bezants

Saturday 21st May   - Emily Harris Dressage Clinic

https://www.woodingtontraining.co.uk/emily-harris

Sunday 12th June   - No Stress Dressage

https://www.facebook.com/nostressdressageuk/

Sunday 5th June   - CRC Dressage

Contact Chilworth Riding Club for details

July

Sunday 10th July   - No Stress Dressage

https://www.facebook.com/nostressdressageuk/

Wednesday 13th July   - CRC Evening  Dressage

Contact Chilworth  Riding Club for details

Sunday 24th July    - Bluebells Show

Contact details to follow

August

Sunday 7th August   - No Stress Dressage

https://www.facebook.com/nostressdressageuk/

Sunday 14th August  - BRC dressage to music qualifier   

Contact your riding club for details.

Sunday 21st August   - CRC Dressage

Contact Chilworth Riding Club for details

September

Thursday 8th September   - CRC Dressage

Contact Chilworth Riding Club for details

October

Sunday 11th September   - No Stress Dressage

https://www.facebook.com/nostressdressageuk/

Sunday 30th October    - CRC    Dressage

Contact Chilworth Riding Club for details